May 19 - 24, 2014|Register|Contact Us

  • Industrial Advisory Committee  

Nick Betts | Grain Farmers of Ontario
Craig Crawford | Ontario BioAuto Council
Ruth DeSantis | Alberta Biomaterials Development Centre
Peter Hannam | Woodrill Ltd.
Hamdy Khalil | The Woodbridge Group
Alan Lyons | Honda of Canada Manufacturing
Murray McLaughlin | BioIndustrial Innovation Centre
Don Nott | Switch Energy Corp.
Babu Padmanabhan | STEER Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
Toby Reid | Solegear Bioplastics Inc.
Rob Roe | Soy 20/20
Mike Rushton | Lignol
Mark Schwartz | GreenField Specialty Alcohols Inc.
Mike Tiessen | Competitive Green Technologies & New Energy Farms
José Tovar Pacheco | Volkswagende México

Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission: CLOSED
  • Registration for presenters: March 21, 2014
  • Early Registration Rates: April 20, 2014 **Extended!
  • Manuscript Submission: May 24 until June 30, 2014


Call for Presenters

Click here to submit your abstract

Click Here!

Conference Registration

Click to learn more about registering

Register Now!

Important Dates

Important dates worth noting